Panic! At The Disco – 2016 – Death Of A Bachelor (HDtracks) [FLAC@96khz24bit]

All tracks are Properly tagged with art embedded in tag.

Panic! At The Disco

2016 – Death Of A Bachelor

(HDtracks) [FLAC@96khz24bit]

Panic! At the Disco

Panic! At The Disco at the Shorty Awards in 2015

Panic! at the Disco is an American pop/rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004 and featuring the current lineup of vocalist Brendon Urie, accompanied on tour by bassist Dallon Weekes, guitarist Kenneth Harris, and drummer Dan Pawlovich.
Founded by childhood friends Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson and Brendon Urie, Panic! at the Disco recorded its first demos while its members were in high school. Shortly after, the band recorded and released its debut studio album, A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2005). Popularised by the lead single, “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”, the album eventually was certified double platinum in the US. In 2006, founding bassist Brent Wilson was fired from the band during an extensive world tour, and subsequently replaced by Jon Walker.
Influenced by 1960s rock bands the Beatles, the Zombies and the Beach Boys, and preceded by the hit single, “Nine in the Afternoon”, the band’s second studio album, Pretty. Odd. (2008), marked a significant departure from the sound of the band’s debut, and ultimately led to the departure of guitarist and principal songwriter Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker, who favored the band’s new direction. The duo subsequently formed a new band, the Young Veins, leaving Brendon Urie and Spencer Smith as the sole remaining members of Panic! at the Disco.
Continuing as a duo, Urie and Smith released a new single, “New Perspective”, and recruited Dallon Weekes as the group’s bassist and Ian Crawford as the band’s lead guitarist to accompany the band during live performances. Weekes was later inducted into the band’s lineup as a full-time member in 2010, nearing the end of the recording of the band’s third studio album, Vices & Virtues (2011). The album was recorded solely by Urie and Smith, with producers John Feldmann and Butch Walker.
As a three-piece, Urie, Smith, and Weekes recorded and released the band’s fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!, in 2013. Prior to the release of the album, Smith unofficially left the band due to health and drug-related issues, leaving Urie and Weekes as the remaining members.
In 2015, Smith officially left the band after not performing live with the band since his departure in 2013. Shortly thereafter, Weekes reverted to being a touring member once again, leaving Brendon Urie as the only member of the official lineup. On April 20, 2015, Urie released “Hallelujah” as the first single from Panic! at the Disco’s fifth studio album. The album, Death of a Bachelor, was released worldwide on January 15, 2016.

Death Of A Bachelor

Artist: Panic! At The Disco
Title: Death Of A Bachelor
Format: WEB, 11 files FLAC, Album, Reamstered, 24bit 96kHz HDtracks
Producer: Jake Sinclair, Brendon Urie, JR Rotem, Royal
Year Of Release: January 15, 2016
Label: Decaydance, Fueled By Ramen
Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Duration: 36:01
Web Site:

Death of a Bachelor is the fifth studio album by American rock band Panic! at the Disco, released January 15, 2016 on Fueled by Ramen and DCD2. It is the follow-up to the band’s fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! (2013), with the entire album written and recorded by lead vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Brendon Urie, among external writers. It is the band’s first album to not feature drummer Spencer Smith and also follows bassist Dallon Weekes’ departure from the official line-up, subsequently becoming a touring member once again.
Death of a Bachelor debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, with 190,000 album units, earning the band its best sales week and first number one album.

01. Victorious – 2:58
02. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time – 3:33
03. Hallelujah – 3:00
04. Emperor’s New Clothes – 2:38
05. Death Of A Bachelor – 3:23
06. Crazy=Genius – 3:18
07. LA Devotee – 3:16
08. Golden Days – 4:14
09. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty – 2:51
10. House Of Memories – 3:28
11. Impossible Year – 3:22


Panic! at the Disco:

Brendon Urie – vocals, guitar, bass, drums except for “Hallelujah”; background vocals on “Hallelujah”

Additional Musicians:

Rob Mathes – horn arrangement, conductor
Andy Snitzer – tenor sax
Dave Mann – tenor sax
Aaron Heick – alto sax
Dave Riekenberg – baritone sax
Mike Davis – tenor trombone
Randy Andos – bass trombone
Jeff Kievit – trumpet
Tony Kadleck – trumpet on “Death of a Bachelor”, “Crazy=Genius”, “LA Devotee”, “Golden Days” and

“Impossible Year”; flugelhorn
Dylan Schwab – trumpet on “Victorious”, “The Good, the Bad and the Dirty” and “House of Memories”
Suzy Shinn – background vocals on “Victorious”, “Death of a Bachelor”, “Crazy=Genius”, “LA Devotee”, “Golden Days” and “The Good, the Bad and the Dirty”
Jake Sinclair – background vocals on “Victorious”, “Hallelujah”
White Sea – background vocals on “Victorious”, “Hallelujah”
Mark Stepro – drums on “Hallelujah”

This is not my rip
My thanks to the original uploader

♪♬♫ ENJOY! ♪♬♫


72.45 MB


02-Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time.flac
77.74 MB


68.59 MB


04-Emperor's New Clothes.flac
60.46 MB


05-Death Of A Bachelor.flac
72.85 MB


76.84 MB


07-LA Devotee.flac
78.34 MB


08-Golden Days.flac
98.57 MB


09-The Good, The Bad And The Dirty.flac
67.21 MB


10-House Of Memories.flac
81.82 MB


11-Impossible Year.flac
68.55 MB


1.92 MB


Death of a Bachelor.pdf
4.62 MB


Panic! At The Disco – 2016 – Death Of A Bachelor (HDtracks) [FLAC@96khz24bit].txt
4.98 KB




1.62 KB


Lossless Audio Checker.html
172.2 KB


Lossless Audio Checker.log
1.95 KB

function timer(){
var obj=document.getElementById(‘timer_inp’);
if(obj.innerHTML==0){ = “none”;
var obj2=document.getElementById(‘link’);


Recommended posts :

Mike Oldfield – 1973 – Tubular Bells (2011 Japanese Limited SHM-SACD) [FLAC@88.2khz24bit]
Alesso feat. Tove Lo – Heroes (We Could Be) {Re-Upload} [320 Kbps]
(hed) pe – Discography (1 self-distributed EP – 7 studio albums
Notorious Big – Life After Death
Above the Law Discography @320 (8 Albums)(RAP)(by dragan09)
Songs: Ohia – The Lioness [2000][EAC,log,cue. FLAC]
Complete Queer As Folk Soundtrack
Garbage – Discography (1995-2016) AAC [iTunes]
Maroon 5 – Songs About Jane (10th Anniversary Edition) [iTunes] – IICapitano
Skrillex Discography (2010-2014) FLAC

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage